Directory

Ajani Jane Corda jane.corda@btinternet.com 07528 925307 79, Cromer Street, York, , YO30 6DL England

Alan Heeks data@workingvision.com 07976 602787 Lynchetts, East Road, Bridport, Dorset, DT6 4AE

Amida Harvey amida@me.com 01803 762368 10 Huxhams Cross, Dartington, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 6NT

Anna Keith anna.keith.ja@gmail.com 01387 740230 Woodside of Allanton, , Auldgirth, Dumfries, DG2 0SA United Kingdom

Aziz Dixon edmundazizdixon@gmail.com 077433 19409 23 Greenbank Street, Rawtenstall, Rossendale, Lancs, BB4 7PD

Barbara Swetina barbara@barbaraswetina.com 01309 690623 Findhorn Foundation, , The Park, Forres, Moray, IV36 3TZ

Bernadette Lacey lacey.bernadette@gmail.com 00 353 (0)87-992-1340 1, Priory House, Spawell Road, Wexford, , Ireland

Bill Thompson billthompson@metronet.co.uk 01524 221499 Bay Horse Cottage, , Gressingham, Lancashire, LA2 8LP

Bruce Knight bruceknight.voice@gmail.com 01926778454 14, Kennan Ave, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV31 3HY United Kingdom

Catherine Lee catherinemarylee@yahoo.com 01273 381922 7 Park View, 30 West Drive, Brighton, Sussex, BN2 0GE

Chris Granger chris@chrisgranger.co.uk 01538 308860 Rose Cottage, Leek Road, Waterhouses, Staffordshire, ST10 3JS United Kingdom

Chris Shaw shawulverston@gmail.com 07796 554710 Field Cottage, 13 Outcast, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 9ED

Christina Gulzar Lausevic christina@vitalways.co.uk 0191 2411963 52 Moorside South, , Newcastle upon Tyne, , NE4 9BB United Kingdom

Clare Miller claremillera992@gmail.com 07912 537384 1 Goose Green Close, Oxford, , OX2 8QT England

Cordelia Jilani Prescott jilanicordelia@gmail.com 01422 886410 The Coach House, Oats Royd, Luddenden, Halifax, , HX2 6RF United Kingdom

Dakini Warrior dakini.dup@gmail.com 07561 108808 2 Castlehill Cottages, , Moniaive, Dumfriesshire, DG3 4EB United Kingdom

Daren Messenger messengertherapy@waitrose.com 01438 355509 6 Canterbury Way, , Stevenage, Herts, SG1 4DG

Darshan Yoriko Takui darshan@wholinghands.de 07759 561672 22, Baylie Street, Stourbridge, , DY8 1ZA United Kingdom

Darvesha Misani darvesha@icloud.com 01373 822105 16 Gloucester Walk, Westbury, Bristol, , BA13 3XG England

David Oxley david_oxley2@hotmail.com 07876 051093 34 Hunters Moon, Dartington, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 6JT

Deborah Latham debbiejlatham@gmail.com 01460 73791 West Haven, 1 Church Path, Crewkerne, Somerset, TA18 7HX

Diane Cheshire diane.cheshire@live.co.uk 01297 33700 46 Foxhill, , Axminster, Devon, EX13 5LS United Kingdom

Dilwara Sita lucyjotucker@yahoo.co.uk 01239 613641 1 Craig y Felin , Cwmplysgog, Cilgerran, Pembrokeshire, SA43 2TD Wales

Dominic Ashmole dominic.ashmole@gmail.com 07789 476299 Floors Cottage, Dawyck, Peebles, Scotland, EH45 9JU United Kingdom

Don Watts donbear_w@yahoo.com 01305 257958 158 Monmouth Rd, , Dorchester, Dorset, DT1 2DH

Elyn Mitchell elynjoy@outlook.com 01594 517340 24 High Street, , Newnham,, Glos, GL14 1BB

Emma Relph sacredsongdance@gmail.com 07530 54514 The Olde Stable, Whiteley Farm, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 6DJ

Fateah Saunders alicefateah@btinternet.com 0131 6646206 7 Marmion Crescent, , Edinburgh, , EH16 5QU United Kingdom

Frank Devine frank.devine2@btinternet.com 01697 331632 Lynnwood, 5 Pine Terrace, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 4DT

Gillian Zakharov gillvol3@googlemail.com 07405 112312 75, Kent House Rd, London, , SE26 5LJ

Gina Purrman g1purrmann@phonecoop.coop 020 8299 1135 38 Lammas Green, London, , SE26 6LT United Kingdom

Injil Dixon alldixons@yahoo.co.uk 01869 242311 55 Priory Road, , Bicester, Oxon, OX26 6BL

Jane Silver-Corren janesilvercorren@gmial.com 07887 675161 26 Uplands, Walditch, Bridport, Dorset, DT6 4LE England

Jenny Williams butterfly.greenleaf@gmx.net 0121 334 0896 15 House O'Hill Gardens, Edinburgh, Lothian, EH4 2AR

Jo Hanstead info@johanstead.co.uk 01373 453800 7 Innox Hill, , Frome, Somerset, BA11 1LW United Kingdom

Joel Xhaard openhand@hotmail.com 07737 721541 48c Dacres Road, London, , SE23 2NR England

John Rees johnreesthrupp@gmail.com 01453 731424 Highview, Rope Walk, Stroud, Glos, GL5 2DH United Kingdom

Julia/Jules Goodwin juliajanegoodwin@icloud.com 18 Nicolson Drive, , Shoreham by Sea, W Sussex, BN43 5UP

Juliet Sangita Hilary juliethilary@gmail.com 01822 832946 6 Harewood Road, , Calstock, Cornwall, PL18 9QN

Karim Hadden mikejhadden@gmail.com 01981 500764 Lower Spring House, Tyberton, Madley, Herefordshire, HR2 9PT

Kate Fielding katefielding88@gmail.com 07813 592166 5 Sandford Close, Wivenhoe, Colchester, Essex, CO7 9NP United Kingdom

Linda Winn linda.winn@hotmail.co.uk 01452 762964 Post Paddock, Northwood Green, Westbury -on-Severn, , GL14 1LZ England

Linda Heeks lindaheeks@btinternet.com 01308 425371 Lynchetts, East Road, Bridport, Dorset, DT6 4AE

Liz Stafford lizstafford14@gmail.com 01254 247754 57 Hillcrest Road, Langho, Lancashire, BB6 8EN England

Margaret Amina Nimmo-Smith margaretnimmosmith@gmail.com 01223 778667 17 Mariners Way, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB4 1BN United Kingdom

Marie Purrman-Charles marie7@phonecoop.coop 38 Lammas Green, London, , SE26 6LT United Kingdom

Marie Helene Dalila-Boyle mariehelenedalilaboyle@gmail.com 07879 633357 Merryfield, Vicarage Way, Ringer, Sussex, BN8 5LA

Mark Hope pmarkhope@gmail.com , , ,

Matthew Heyse-Moore mheysemoore@gmail.com 01172140418 6 Hillview Villas, Foxmoor Lane, Ebley, Ebley, Stroud, Gloucestershire, GL5 4QL United Kingdom

Maz Brown mazb333@gmail.com 01179 532948 33 Quantock Road, Windmill Hill, Bristol, Active, BS3 4PG United Kingdom

Mendel Domnitz mendeldomnitz@gmail.com , , ,

Michael Meredith mjm@sunflower-health.com 01954 789966 76 Watermead, , Bar Hill, Cambridge, CB23 8TL United Kingdom

Michael Giddings mjgiddings2002@yahoo.co.uk 07810 366860 Briar Cottage, Cole St Farm, Gillingham, Dorset, SP8 5JQ

Mirabai Sue Musgrave mirabaisue@gmail.com 513 East Whins, The Park, Findhorn, Forres, IV36 3TH Scotland

Mo'Unisa Vitalija Hayat Zelenevska-Nimmann vitalija_zelenevska@yahoo.co.uk 01422 647157 15 Mason Street, , Hebden Bridge, W Yorks, HX7 6AW

Morag Allen mjallendickenson@aol.com 01275 794 492 98 Old Church Road, , Nailsea, N Somerset, BS48 4ND

Nalini Snape snapelibby@hotmail.com 01204 888829 58 Thelma St, Ramsbottom, Bury, Lancs, BL0 9JL

Neesa Copple neesastroud@gmail.com 01453 759689 White Lodge, 47 Bisley Old Rd, Stroud, Glos, GL5 1LY United Kingdom

Nicola Kinsey dup-nic@googlegroups.com 01388 731683 20 Martin Street, Stanhope, Co. Durham, DL13 2UY United Kingdom

Nigel Lees leesn@phonecoop.coop 01291 408121 10 Portwall Road, , Chepstow, Gwent, NP16 5DL

Nizam Joanna Jonitz johanna.jonitz@yahoo.de , , ,

Patricia Hensey haqiqabythesea@yahoo.com 07918155771 7 Cunningham Close, Wyke Regis, Weymouth, Dorset, DT4 9HL United Kingdom

Peter Findlay peterefindlay@outlook.com 01422 647102 14 Woodland View, Charleston, Hebden Bridge, W Yorkshire, HX7 6PJ England

Philip Tansen O'Donohoe philipodonohoe@btopenworld.com 01258 818067 East Barn, Churchfoot Lane, Hazelbury Bryan, Dorset, DT10 2DS

Radha Surya Ananda radhasuryaananda@gmail.com 01865 708831 12 Augustine Way, Oxford, , OX4 4DG United Kingdom

Ralph Nimmann rainbowralph@gmail.com 01422 647157 15 Mason Street, , Hebden Bridge, W. Yorks, HX7 6AW United Kingdom

Rasullah Clarke rasullah@btinternet.com 01749 850474 Awen, The Street, Wanstrow, Somerset, BA4 4TF United Kingdom

Rissa Ratcliffe wissawatcliffe@gmail.com , , , United Kingdom

Robert Orange robertorange19@gmail.com 01422 886410 The Coach House, Oats Royd, Halifax, W Yorks, HX2 6RF

Rosemary Brown rosemarybrown333@hotmail.com 01425 673564 23 Colbourne Close, , Bransgore, Dorset, BH23 8BN United Kingdom

Rowenna Williams rowenna73@hotmail.com 01678 521348 Berllan Gron, Llanycil, Bala, Gwynedd, LL23 7YG

Saadi Neil Douglas-Klotz ndk@eial.org 01312 081331 6 Houston Avenue, , Glenrothes, Fife, KY7 6FL

Sarah McCulloch sarahmcculloch@gmail.com 07906 700 114 66a Grand Parade, Green Lanes, Haringey, London, CM12AD

Sarah Test sarah@sarahmcculloch.com , , ,

Shamsia Sandra Sunfire sandrasunfire@aol.com 01650 511513 Bryn Mynach, , Aberangell, Powys, SY20 9QG United Kingdom

Sky Ratcliffe eestygtmr@gmail.com 07535 404423, 01291 671143 Yew Tree, Llange View, Usk, , NP15 1NE England

Sophia Nicholson sophia_nicholson@hotmail.com 07436111474 Flat 3, 43 Benslow Lane, Hitchin, Herts, SG4 9RE United Kingdom

Susan Harris susankharris3@hotmail.com 020 8462 8826 63 Cherry Tree Walk, , West Wickham, Kent, BR4 9EE United Kingdom

Susannah Reide sr@reide.plus.com 01865 401439 96, Cricket Rd, Oxford, , OX4 3DJ England

Susanne Wombacher smwombacher@gmail.com 01981 500764 Lower Spring House, Tyberton, Madley, Herefordshire, HR2 9PT England

Tara Fiona Hope fionahope5@gmail.com 01330 825274 Sunninghill, Watson St., Banchory, Aberdeenshire, AB31 5TR

Teresa Loveday teresagreengetit@yahoo.co.uk 01462 648557 9 Conquest Close, , Hitchin, Hertfordshire, SG4 9DP United Kingdom

Vicky Linklater vicky@linklaterhicks.co.uk , , ,

Yasemin Aslan aslan.yasemin@gmail.com , , ,

You need to login to view this content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us